One of my favorite commercials is this funny, if problematic, commercial featuring Cowboys’ coach, Tom Landry:

I was reminded of this commercial when a friend sent me this photo of me staring in rapt attention at my Chromebook while sitting in an Apple’s Austin headquarters:

In the meantime, iOS 9.3 Update shared a whole bunch of great information today. Carl Hooker writes about some of it here, as well as shares a Sketchnote:

Source: https://twitter.com/mrhooker/status/717732015068426241

I wrote a few blog entries about the information shared, but those are pending publication via the TCEA blog.
🙂


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure

