Did you know Doug “Blue Skunk” Johnson is keynoting at TECSIG Spring Meeting on April 14, 2016 and facilitating a whole host of workshops?

One of my favorite aspects of the #GrowthMindset is the idea you can add “…yet” to the end of something you haven’t accomplished yet. For example….

“I haven’t signed up for the TCEA TEC-SIG SPRING MEETING…yet.”

“I haven’t looked at the agenda…yet.”

“I’m not committed to learning from great people like Doug Johnson…yet.”

“My district is worried that I won’t learn anything at an unconference scheduled at the TECSIG Spring Meeting. I haven’t told them how wrong they are…yet.”

“I’m broke, I need to stop buying Starbuck’s coffees so I can afford the low-cost of TECSIG membership and meeting registration. I haven’t stopped…yet.”

You get the idea, right?

“I haven’t signed up for TECSIG Spring Meeting…yet. But I plan to ASAP!”

Register for the TECSIG Spring Meeting Taking Place in Austin, Texas at TCEA Headquarters on April 14-15, 2016!


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure

