Update 12/11/2015: Yes! Selected!!

Dear Miguel,
Your Google for Education Certified Trainer application is now complete, as we have received recommendations from all of your references. You will be notified of a decision by December 8, 2015 and you can always check your status via the application portal: https://googleedu.onlineapplications.net

After a long day, I sat down at my home computer and clicked my way to the Google for Education Online Application Portal:
Will I be one of the chosen? I don’t know, but I can only hope. Have you heard anything about YOUR application?
And, have you applied for the Google Certified Innovator spot yet?


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure

