Get ready for the 2015 K12 Online Conference: The best FREE video-based professional development you’ll never have to pay for! All sessions are asynchronous so you can watch at your leisure.

Our 2015 keynote speakers include Don Wettrick @DonWettrickAlan Levine@cogdogStephanie Chang @MakerEdOrgScott McLeod @mcleod, andKaren Bosch @karlybOur full lineup of presentations and presenters is available on our 2015 Schedule.

A few invitations and updates:

  1. This is the 10th year of the K12 Online Conference! Again we’ll bring you an inspiring pre-conference keynote, 4 fantastic keynotes in 4 strands, and over 40 presentations by inspiring and innovative educators around the world… all shared via videos posted to YouTube & iTunesU starting October 12th.
  2. Plan to join our Classroom 2.0 Live Webinar this Saturday, September 19that noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific. Our organizer team will preview the conference and share more about what to expect. Visit live.classroom20.com for more details.
  3. Help us spread the word by adding our 2015 conference badge to your blog or other website!
  4. Share the conference and join the conversations on Twitter using our#k12online15 hashtag.

Please forward this email to at least 1 other educator you know who hasn’t participated previously in the K12 Online Conference. We’re looking forward to another awesome year of inspiring ideas from amazing educators. Together, we’re “Virtually Unstoppable!”


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure

Advertisements