Upgrade Your Tablet – Barnes and Noble Trade In Program

Earlier today, I was excited to read about Barnes and Noble’s Trade In & Trade Up program…and they have one for Education, too!

My Nook First Edition will get me $50, as will my SimpleTouch (although, it’s not working…sigh). They also accept non-Nook devices, like Kindle, iPads and iPad Minis. I probably won’t be trading in my iPad 3rd gen (64gig) WiFi since it still works great, and I’d only get $100 for it.

If I had an iPad 1 or 2, I probably would trade that device in. One of the questions I have, though, is: Can I trade in more than one device to get it for free? Sounds like it!

Update: Only 1 device per trade-in. Sigh.


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

