Some upcoming GoogleApps for Education Webinars….




July 19 11:00AM PT/2:00PM ET – Chromebooks for Education Overview – https://google.webex.com/google/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=966132743

July 20 11:00AM PT/2:00PM ET –  Live Webinar: A look back at Google Apps innovation: Gmail and Google Calendar: https://googleonline.webex.com/googleonline/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=577070127&sourceid=310

July 21 9:00AM PT/12:00PM ET – Google Apps for Education Overview – https://googleonline.webex.com/googleonline/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=575385241

July 26 2:00PM PT/5:00PM ET – Role playing projects with Google Apps for Education – https://google.webex.com/google/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=966802839

(Note: This post was scheduled to appear at this time.)


Get Blog Updates via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

PingIt! pingthis();

Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure
Advertisements