Thanks to Julian “MoodleMan” Ridden and Joseph Thibault for making 8 tickets to attend the virtual iMoot2011 Conference taking place this weekend! What a thrill to be able to join in and see what’s happening and bring in folks from group (Facebook Group and Email list)!!

Here’s the complete list of winners:
  1. Diana Benner
  2. Damian Donnelly
  3. Jason Neiffer
  4. Darren Wilson
  5. Damaris Velazquez
  6. Drew Mortensen
  7. Adrianne Stone
  8. Kristy Vincent
Congrats to all the winners! We had 13 participants total!

Get Blog Updates via Email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

PingIt! pingthis();

Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin’s blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure